Calles Rock Shop

Tim Christensen And The Damn Crystals - Tim Christensen And The Damn Crystrals (CD)

30 DKK
2011 - Mermaid Records
Super jewel case i papcover

1 The Damn Crystals
2 Surprise Me
3 Far Beyond Driven
4 Million Miles Away
5 Happy Ever After
6 I'll Let You Know
7 Love And Water
8 All Them Losers
9 Wiser
10 Never Be One Until We're Two

Tim Christensen – lead vocals, guitars, producer
Lars Skjærbæk – guitars, vocals
Søren Koch - bass guitar, vocals
Christoffer Møller - keyboards, vocals
Jesper Lind - drums