Calles Rock Shop

Skagarack - Skagarack (LP)

20 DKK
1986 - Polydor

A1 Move It In The Night 3:36
A2 I'm Alone 3:50
A3 Saying 3:49
A4 Damned Woman 6:00

B1 Don't Turn Me Upside Down 3:54
B2 Lies 3:28
B3 Victim Of The System 5:36
B4 City Child 4:26
B5 Double Crossed 3:46

Torben Schmidt (vokal)
Alvin Otto (trommer)
Jan Petersen (guitar)
Tommy Rasmussen (keyboards)
Morten Munch (bas)