Calles Rock Shop

Jeff Beck - Wired (LP)

25 DKK
1976 - EPIC (EPC 86013)

A1 Led Boots 3:59
A2 Come Dancing 5:54
A3 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 5:26
A4 Head For Backstage Pass 2:41

B1 Blue Wind 5:49
B2 Sophie 6:27
B3 Play With Me 4:06
B4 Love Is Green 2:28

Jeff Beck – guitar
Max Middleton — clavinet and Fender Rhodes
Jan Hammer — synthesizer; drums on "Blue Wind"
Wilbur Bascomb — bass
Narada Michael Walden — drums on "Led Boots," "Come Dancing," "Sophie," and "Play With Me;" piano on "Love Is Green"
Richard Bailey – drums on "Goodbye Pork Pie Hat" and "Head for Backstage Pass"
Ed Greene — second drum kit on "Come Dancing"