Calles Rock Shop

Free Cloud Nine - The Last In Line... (LP)

25 DKK
Kick Music - 1992

A1 Ice Blue Eyes 4:51
A2 Mexico City 4:00
A3 Heart And Soul 4:55
A4 Moonchild 4:48
B1 The Devil 5:41
B2 Urban Blues 5:26
B3 Water From The Well 4:53
B4 Welcome To Thailand 4:43
B5 It's Gonna Take Time 3:16

B. Wassmann:   Guitars
G. Oestrich:   Drums
Jacob Kold:   Bass
Larry Green:   Guitars
Tommy Hjordt:   Vocals
Producer:   Free Cloud Nine
Producer:   Søren Jacobsen