Calles Rock Shop

Diverse - Blues Collection Vol. 1 (CD)

10 DKK
1991 - Masters Muasic/Elap

A1 –Eric Clapton First Time I Met The Blues 4:57
A2 –John Mayall Why Worry 3:11
A3 –Eric Clapton Louise 3:29
A4 –B.B.King* Playin' The Cost To The Boss 6:11
A5 –Jeff Beck New York City Blues 4:19
A6 –Canned Heat Spoonful 2:27
A7 –Big Joe Turner Roll Me Baby 8:02
B1 –Canned Heat Big Road Blues 2:03
B2 –Muddy Waters Mean Red Spider 2:13
B3 –Johnny Winter Livin' In The Blues 2:41
B4 –Jeff Beck Jeff's Blues 3:03
B5 –Howlin Wolf* My Mind Is Ramblin 2:46
B6 –Ray Charles A Sentimental Blues 2:24
B7 –Jimmy Reed Honest I Do 2:39
B8 –George Benson All Blues 12:31
B9 –John Lee Hooker Hopo Blues 2:48