Calles Rock Shop

Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming (LP)

25 DKK
1979 - CBS

A1 Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
A2 Precious Angel 6:30
A3 I Believe In You 5:08
A4 Slow Train 5:57

B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking 5:27
B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 3:52
B3 When You Gonna Wake Up 5:28
B4 Man Give Names To All The Animals 4:25
B5 When He Returns 4:29

Bob Dylan – guitar, vocals
Additional musicians
Barry Beckett – keyboards, percussion
Mickey Buckins – percussion
Carolyn Dennis – background vocals
Tim Drummond – bass guitar
Regina Havis – background vocals
Mark Knopfler – lead guitar
Muscle Shoals Sound Studio – horns
Helena Springs – background vocals
Pick Withers – drums